Uncategorized

I Am Back

I just figured out that I can write posts from my phone! I know, I am so tech savvy. 

Harper has her adorable new glasses! It’s strange to see her without them now if she takes them off. 

We have been spending a lot of time exploring the area. There were some warm and sunny days that we took advantage of. We are now stuck in a loooong stretch of rainy days. Womp. No one can get sick. We have surgery in two days for Addi and Harper, so I am being very cautious. No rescheduling allowed!

Here are some pictures to catch you up on our lives!  There is a massive walking path that goes all through town. We enjoyed getting out and walking/running some.

We also have been making trips to the library, park, and hiking at one of the state parks.

I cannot begin to describe how wonderful it has been to get outdoors again. The girls kept saying how they LOVE BEING IN THE NATURE!

Childhood. We are celebrating childhood! 

Leave a Reply

