Simplify 

Happy hump day!!

Is it really only Wednesday?! Goodness, it’s been a week. Anyone else?

I wanted to share with you that I am trying to sell some items over on Instagram. If you are local, I will deliver. If not, I will ship them right to you! Please go check it out and follow the page because I will add more as I find more.

Right now it is mostly mama stuff, but I will be going through toddler clothes and listing them as well.

I am really  trying to simplify and get rid of things that sit in our closets. I’m not a fan of clutter. 

Also, don’t forget about my Etsy shop. I do custom orders also, so if there is a color/color combination you would like to see just let me know!

Thank you all for following along and supporting me! I love each and every one of you!!

signature2

 

Leave a Reply

