Uncategorized

Valentine’s For Littles

valentines-collage-2

This XO swaddle blanket is so darling. We are huge fans of these oversized swaddle planets. Harper still loves her “blankies” and they work for her at 2.5 years old!

This Sweetheart Shopkin set is perfect for your little Valentine’s. I don’t fully understand the purpose of these, but my older girls are obsessed with them. Their little faces are so cute and they keep the girls entertained forever.

I am a huge fan of Re-Play Recycled. They have this set in several colors (pink or red are my obvious choices for V-day). This is a super practical gift, but still fun. My kids love getting new plates/bowls/cups.

You cannot go wrong with kids and stickers. It’s just love. Melissa & Doug never disappoint with their sticker sets. We love the make a face sets.

My favorite gifts to give on these fun holidays are always books. There are so many cute books for Valentine’s Day out there; from board books to chapter books. Snuggle Puppy is  a favorite in our house!!

This hoodie is so darn cute!!

These coloring books are wonderful. My kids love to color; not all do and that’s ok. These are more intricate, so they are good for the big littles.

 

My kids have been counting down to Valentine’s Day. They are just as excited as I am. 😉

Leave a Reply

