Friday Favorites

 

Happy Friday!!!! I thought this day would never come. It has been a L-O-N-G week on the struggle bus. Here are some of my favorite things this week:

This gold sharpie wall! What?! It’s incredible.

These earrings! I love classic pieces with a unique twist.

I think I want some jogger pants. *GASP* If you know me, you know that i don’t wear leggings unless I am miserably sick or one of my kids has been sick. Something about joggers looks really wonderful to me..

I love these sister bloggers (Merrick, Janssen, and Landen). They do a “raiding my sister’s closet” post occasionally, and it makes me so happy. Being one of three girls, it really makes me miss my sisters.

Someone please buy these shoes for me! My mom used to get so upset with me for standing on the backs of my shoes. These are MADE to do that?! What?!?!?!? Life changing.

I hope you have a fantastic weekend, friends! 

signature

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

    1. Thank you!! Joggers seem like they are so cozy, but don’t look grumpy like sweats do. I think I really need to jump on the bandwagon!! Praying for a safe delivery (and soon)!

      Like

Leave a Reply

