Uncategorized

Friday Favorites- Flu Season Edition

elderberry

The flu is a maniac this year. People are coming down with it left and right. Now, I am NOT a doctor. Obviously. I am a huge fan of natural remedies to help deal with miserable symptoms. (I also greatly appreciate modern medicine. I just prefer to stick to a natural route whenever it is possible.)

Best Cold Remedies

The Best Supplements to Prevent and Treat Cold and Flu

Oscillocococcinum This stuff has been sold out in our local stores and most online stores! It’s crazy!

Thieves Oil!!! I diffuse this daily and we have a roller bottle that we rub on the bottoms of our feet. It has made a HUGE difference in my family’s wellness.

Elderberry syrupThese gummies are also a good alternative. I give my girls these. (I made my own using these.)

 

We have been very proactive at using any and all preventative measures that we know about. However, I know that we are still at risk of catching some of these nasty bugs. So, we are stocked up on what we will need if we do end up coming down with anything. I don’t want to be miserable and in need of supplies. We’ve been scrambling in the past, but NO MORE!

Happy Friday!!! It’s definitely Fri-YAY here!

ANOTHERSIGNATURE

Leave a comment